Please do not hesitate to contact us. Contact information is listed below as well as areas of expertise. 

Kim Kofod Hansen

Kim Kofod Hansen
Director of Regional Development in the Central Denmark Region

E: kim.kofod.hansen@ru.rm.dk
M: +45 2043 4304

Henrik Jensen

Henrik Michael Jensen
Contactperson: International projects

E: henrik.jensen@ru.rm.dk
M: +45 2140 1302

Jonas Flintegaard

Jonas Flintegaard
Contactperson: Strategic relationship with Shanghai, China

E: jonas.flintegaard@ru.rm.dk
M: +45 6161 5360

Anja Melvej Hermansen

Anja Melvej Hermansen
Contactperson: Soil contaminations - Land Use and Indoor Climate

E: anja.melvej@ru.rm.dk
T: +45 7841 1906
M: +45 2459 7524

Lone Egeris Lund

Lone Egeris Lund
Contactperson: Soil contamination - Municipal Collaboration

E: lonlud@rm.dk
T: +45 7841 1926

Jesper Bach Simensen

Jesper Bach Simensen
Contactperson: Soil contamination - Ground Water

E: jesime@rm.dk
T: +45 7841 1927

Kasper Rüegg

Kaspar R. Rüegg
Contactperson: Soil contamination - Preliminary Site Investigations

E: kaspar.ruegg@ru.rm.dk
T: +45 7841 1913
M: +45 2962 0223

Henrik Vest Sørensen

Henrik Vest Sørensen
Contactperson: Water and Climate

E: hevese@rm.dk
M: +45 4040 0285

Lars Ernst

Lars Ernst
Contactperson: Natural Resources and Mining

E: lars.ernst@ru.rm.dk
T: +45 7841 1940

Billede af Tine Park.

Tine Park Nygaard
Contactperson: Sustainability and Green transition

E: Tine.Park@rm.dk
M: +45 2183 5095

Pia Wiborg Astrup

Pia Wiborg Astrup
Contactperson: Health Innovation

E: pia.astrup@ru.rm.dk
M: +45 2135 8845

Morten Falbe-Hansen

Morten Falbe-Hansen
Contactperson: Culture

E: morten.falbe-hansen@ru.rm.dk
M: +45 2165 0247

Ruth Strøm

Ruth Irene Strøm
Contactperson: Education, Skills and Competence 

E: ruth.stroem@ru.rm.dk
M: +45 2929 0263

Lars Haahr Jensen

Lars Haahr Jensen
Contactperson: Mobility and Rural Districts

E: lars.jensen@ru.rm.dk
M: +45 2163 9939

Contact us

Central Denmark Region
Skottenborg 26 
8800 Viborg 
Phone: +45 7841 0000

E-mail

LinkedIn 

Twitter  

About Central Denmark Region and Regional Development

Click on flyer to open (pdf)

Flyer about Central Denmark Region and Regional Development