Henriette PetersenHenriette Spanggaard Petersen
Kontorchef

Tlf: 2146 7025
Mail: hesppe@rm.dk

Per Grønborg Pedersen
Vicekontorchef

Tlf: 2018 6119
Mail: per.groenborg@stab.rm.dk

Læs mere om Per

Løn

Anette Kjær Olesen
Løn- og personalekonsulent

Tlf: 2938 9004
Mail: anette.kjaer@stab.rm.dk  

Læs mere om Anette

Ann Høiris Pedersen
Løn- og personalekonsulent 

Tel: 5142 1161
Mail: annhpd@rm.dk


Anne-Sofie Rasmussen
Lønkonsulent

Tlf: 4011 9581
Mail: anoras@rm.dk 

Anne-Sofies opgaver

Anni Overgaard Nielsen
Løn- og personalekonsulent

Tlf: 7841 0980
Mail: anni.o.nielsen@stab.rm.dk 

Læs mere om Anni

Eva HansenEva Hansen
Lønkonsulent

Tlf: 3089 4140
Mail: EVAHA1@rm.dk  

Evas opgaver

Heidi Overgaard JohansenHeidi Overgaard Johansen
Lønkonsulent

Tlf: 2425 3599
Mail: Heidi.Johansen@ps.rm.dk  

Heidis opgaver

Helle Pedersen
Lønkonsulent

Tlf: 2132 6320
Mail: helpe2@rm.dk

Helles opgaver

Jette Sigh
Løn- og personalekonsulent

Tlf: 2938 8928
Mail: jette.sigh@stab.rm.dk 

Læs mere om Jette

Karin Barslund LarsenKarin Barslund Larsen
Løn- og personalekonsulent

Tlf: 2938 8933
Mail: karinbarslund.larsen@stab.rm.dk 

Læs mere om Karin

Susanne OvergaardMalene Sejerup Thorsager 
Løn- og personalekonsulent

Tlf: 2132 6320
Mail: MALTHA@rm.dk 

Malenes opgaver

Personale

Anne-Marie PoulsenAnne-Marie Poulsen
Personalejuridisk konsulent

Tlf: 2938 8328
Mail: Anne-Marie.Poulsen2@ps.rm.dk 

Anne-Maries opgaver

Sigrid JohansenBente Elsborg Veiling Møller
HR-konsulent

Tlf: 5151 0593
Mail: bente.Moeller@stab.rm.dk  

Læs mere om Bente

Sigrid JohansenSigrid Johansen
HR-konsulent

Tlf: 7841 0739
Mail: sigrid.johansen@stab.rm.dk

Læs mere Sigrid 

Jeanette CollinJeanette Collin
Personalejuridisk Konsulent

Tlf: 2037 3178
Mail: JEACOL@rm.dk  

Jeanettes opgaver

Jess Gjerulff GertsenJess Gjerulff Gertsen
HR-konsulent

Tlf: 2925 0995
Mail: JEGERT@rm.dk

Jess' opgaver

Systemoptimering

Inge Lis BækgaardInge Lis Bækgaard
HR-konsulent

Tlf: 7841 0738
Mail: inge-lis.baekgaard@stab.rm.dk 

Læs mere om Inge Lis 

Jens IngwersenJens Ingwersen
HR-konsulent

Tlf: 7841 0742
Mail: jens.ingwersen@stab.rm.dk

Læs mere om  Jens 

 

Lars WestendahlLars Westendahl
Specialist

Tlf: 7841 0737
Mail: lars.westendahl@stab.rm.dk

Læs mere om Lars

Rasmus Bech Hvid
HR-konsulent

Tlf: 2459 0301
Mail: rashvi@rm.dk 

Rasmus' opgaver

Elever

Stephanie Simonsen Tams
Kontorelev

Tel: 7841 0984
Mail: stetam@rm.dk


Anja Bligaard Luk
Kontorelev

Tel: 7841 0986
Mail: ANJLUK@rm.dk