Anne Ørnholt Kier

Anne Ørnholt Kier

Mob. 2490 0080

annevl@rm.dk

Annes CV

Annette Jakobsen

Annette Jakobsen

Mob. 3052 0250

annette.jakobsen@stab.rm.dk

Annettes CV

Bettina Hansen

Mob. 2117 8840

bettha@rm.dk

Bo Kristian Nielsen

Mob. 2081 3042

boknie@rm.dk

Bos CV

Bodil Thomsen

Bodil Thomsen

Mob. 2425 6711

bodiltho@rm.dk

Bodils CV

Christina Østby Kristensen

Mob. 2425 6736

chrikris@rm.dk

Conny Henneberg

Conny Henneberg

Mob. 2945 7743

conwag@rm.dk

Connys CV

Eva Byakika

Mob. 2360 5077

evebya@rm.dk

Evas CV

Gitte Brunebjerg

Gitte Brunebjerg

Mob. 2130 6698

gitbru@rm.dk

Gittes CV

Jette Vibjerg

Jette Vibjerg

Mob. 2380 6976

jetvib@rm.dk

Jettes CV

Karen Nielsen

Karen Nielsen

Tlf. 748 10919

Mob. 5148 3115

k.nielsen@stab.rm.dk

 

Karen Tambo Christiansen

Karen Tambo Christiansen

Mob. 2172 5235

katcri@rm.dk

Karens CV

Karin Nielsen

Karin Nielsen

Mob. 2047 0457

karin.nielsen@stab.rm.dk

Karins CV

Karina Damsgaard Nørby

Karina Damsgaard Nørby

Mob. 2326 6537

kajen2@rm.dk

Karinas CV

Kirsten Bro Brask

Kirsten Bro Brask

Mob. 2381 5299

kibras@rm.dk

Kirstens CV

Lene Søgaard Kristensen

Lene Søgaard Kristensen

Mob. 6179 9018

leneks@rm.dk

Lenes CV

Lisbeth Drejer Dybro

Lisbeth Drejer Dybro

Mob. 4087 7471

lisdyb@rm.dk

Lisbeths CV

Lone Stjernholm

Lone Stjernholm

Mob. 2180 4158

lonestje@rm.dk

Lones CV

Lotte Herskind

Mob. 2169 2911

lohers@rm.dk

Lottes CV

Mette Werk

Mette Werk

Mob. 2181 0413

mettwerk@rm.dk

Mettes CV

Pia Kielberg

Pia Kielberg

Mob. 2264 1343

pia.kielberg@stab.rm.dk

Pias CV

Randi Dahl Kristensen

Randi Dahl Kristensen

Mob. 2139 5082

randi.dahl@stab.rm.dk

Randis CV

Rikke Storck

Rikke Storck

Mob. 2047 0452

ristor@rm.dk

Rikke S's CV

Rikke Willemoes

Rikke Willemoes

Mob. 2066 0988

rikke.willemoes@stab.rm.dk

Rikke W's CV

Stine Horn Gade

Stine Horn Gade

Mob. 2113 2350

stigad@rm.dk

Stines CV