Bygningschef

Søren Østergaard
Mobil: 2047 0372
E-mail: Soeren.Oestergaard@stab.rm.dk

Eva Birgitte Støttrup Hancock
Mobil: 2490 1272
E-mail: Eva.Hancock@stab.rm.dk 

Anlægsøkonomi

Birte Tjørnelund
Mobil: 2026 9344
E-mail: Birte.Tjoernelund@stab.rm.dk


Lone Nørremark
Tlf. 784 10461
E-mail: Lone.Noerremark@stab.rm.dk

Ejendomme

Finn Krogsgaard Jensen
Mobil: 2475 8979
E-mail: Finn.Jensen@stab.rm.dk

Birgitte Nissen
Mobil: 2938 8949
E-mail: Birgitte.Nissen@stab.rm.dk

Anne Marie Lind Nielsen
Tlf. 784 10452
Mobil: 2310 8441
E-mail: Anne.Nielsen@stab.rm.dk

Bettina Wolff
Mobil: 2946 9742
E-mail: Bettina.Wolff@stab.rm.dk

Byggeri

Anders Eklund
Mobil: 2134 5468
E-mail: Anders.Eklund@stab.rm.dk

Arno Andersen
Mobil: 2913 5682
E-mail: Arno.Andersen@stab.rm.dk

Stine Skivild Westing
Mobil: 2374 4270
E-mail: STWEST@rm.dk

Energi & Miljø

Maja Jensen
Mobil: 5172 7347
E-mail: MAJAJ1@rm.dk