Camilla Sti Andersen

Camilla Sti Andersen
Udviklingskonsulent

E: camilla.sti.andersen@ru.rm.dk
M: 2167 3609

Kontor: Sundhedsinnovation, Kultur og Uddannelse
Team: Sundhedsinnovation

Billede af Carl Erik Jørgensen

Carl Erik Jørgensen
Specialist

E: carlerik.jorgensen@ru.rm.dk
M: 2051 6649

Kontor: Sundhedsinnovation, Kultur og Uddannelse
Team: Sundhedsinnovation

Billede af Dennis Pedersen

Dennis Pedersen
Udviklingskonsulent

E: dennis.pedersen@ru.rm.dk
M: 2183 0269

Kontor: Sundhedsinnovation, Kultur og Uddannelse
Team: Sundhedsinnovation

Jens Kjersgaard

Jens Kastrup Kjersgaard
Specialkonsulent

E: jenkje@rm.dk
M: 5150 6046

Kontor: Sundhedsinnovation, Kultur og Uddannelse
Team: Sundhedsinnovation

Jonas FlintegaardJonas Flintegaard
Udviklingskonsulent

E: jonas.flintegaard@ru.rm.dk
M: 6161 5360

Kontor: Sundhedsinnovation, Kultur og Uddannelse
Team: Sundhedsinnovation

Laura Vestergaard Pedersen
Studentermedhjælper

E: laapde@.rm.dk
M: 

Kontor: Sundhedsinnovation, Kultur og Uddannelse

Team: Sundhedsinnovation og Kultur

Malou Munkholm

Malou Munkholm
Specialkonsulent

E: malou.munkholm@ru.rm.dk
M: 2946 8880

Kontor: Sundhedsinnovation, Kultur og Uddannelse
Team: Sundhedsinnovation

Pia Nissen

Pia Nissen
Udviklingskonsulent

E: pia.nissen@ru.rm.dk
M: 2483 1089

Kontor: Sundhedsinnovation, Kultur og Uddannelse
Team: Sundhedsinnovation

Billede Pia Wiborg Astrup

Pia Wiborg Astrup
Teamleder - chefkonsulent

E: pia.astrup@ru.rm.dk
M: 2135 8845

Kontor: Sundhedsinnovation, Kultur og Uddannelse
Team: Sundhedsinnovation

Sarah Hansen

Sarah Eline Hansen
Udviklingskonsulent

E: Sarah.Hansen@ru.rm.dk
M: 2963 1816

Kontor: Sundhedsinnovation, Kultur og Uddannelse
Team: Sundhedsinnovation