Camilla Sti Andersen

Camilla Sti Andersen
Udviklingskonsulent

E: camilla.sti.andersen@ru.rm.dk
M: 2167 3609

Kontor: Sundhedsinnovation, Kultur og Uddannelse
Team: Sundhedsinnovation

 

Dennis Pedersen
Udviklingskonsulent

E: fdennis.pedersen@ru.rm.dk
M: 2183 0269

Kontor: Sundhedsinnovation, Kultur og Uddannelse
Team: Sundhedsinnovation

Jens Kjersgaard

Jens Kastrup Kjersgaard
Udviklingskonsulent

E: jenkje@rm.dk
M: 5150 6046

Kontor: Sundhedsinnovation, Kultur og Uddannelse
Team: Sundhedsinnovation

Jonas Flintegaard

Jonas Flintegaard
Udviklingskonsulent

E: jonas.flintegaard@ru.rm.dk
M: 6161 5360

Kontor: Sundhedsinnovation, Kultur og Uddannelse
Team: Sundhedsinnovation

Kim Michelsen
Journalist

E: kim.michelsen@ru.rm.dk
M: 2426 7101

Kontor: Sundhedsinnovation, Kultur og Uddannelse
Team: Sundhedsinnovation

Malou Munkholm

Malou Munkholm
Specialkonsulent

E: malou.munkholm@ru.rm.dk
M: 2946 8880

Kontor: Sundhedsinnovation, Kultur og Uddannelse
Team: Sundhedsinnovation

Pia Nissen

Pia Nissen
Udviklingskonsulent

E: pia.nissen@ru.rm.dk
M: 2483 1089

Kontor: Sundhedsinnovation, Kultur og Uddannelse
Team: Sundhedsinnovation

Pia Wiborg Astrup

Pia Wiborg Astrup
Teamleder - chefkonsulent

E: pia.astrup@ru.rm.dk
M: 2135 8845

Kontor: Sundhedsinnovation, Kultur og Uddannelse
Team: Sundhedsinnovation

Sarah Hansen

Sarah Eline Hansen
Udviklingskonsulent

På barsel

E: Sarah.Hansen@ru.rm.dk
M: 2963 1816

Kontor: Sundhedsinnovation, Kultur og Uddannelse
Team: Sundhedsinnovation

                                                  
Sonja Kjeldsmark

Udviklingskonsulent

E: sonja.kjeldsmark@ru.rm.dk
M: 2032 5155

Kontor: Sundhedsinnovation, Kultur og Uddannelse
Team: Sundhedsinnovation