Henning Salling

Henning Salling
Vicekontorchef

E: henning.salling@ru.rm.dk
M: 5155 7257

Team: Mobilitet

Claus Meldgaard

Claus Meldgaard
Udviklingskonsulent

E: claus.meldgaard@ru.rm.dk
M: 2982 9563

Team: Mobilitet

Hanne-Marie Sieg Sørensen

Hanne-Marie Sieg Sørensen
Specialkonsulent

E: hanne-marie.soerensen@ru.rm.dk
T: 7841 1816
M: 2929 0189

Team: Mobilitet

Lene Bek Jørgensen

Lene Bek Jørgensen
Udviklingskonsulent

E: lene.bek.joergensen@ru.rm.dk
M: 2499 5453

Team: Mobilitet

Per Holm

Per Tankred Holm
Udviklingskonsulent

Mail: Per.holm@ru.rm.dk
Tlf.: 7841 1818
Mobil: 2460 0905

Team: Mobilitet

Peter Hermansen

Peter Hermansen
Udviklingskonsulent

E: peter.hermansen@ru.rm.dk
T: 7841 1819
M: 2963 0638

Team: Mobilitet

Billede af Sille Askholm

Sille Askholm
Udviklingskonsulent - vikar

E: sille.askholm@ru.rm.dk
M: 5185 0725

Team: Mobilitet

Thomas Olesen
Udviklingskonsulent

E: Thomas.Olesen@ru.rm.dk
M: 2619 1505

Team: Mobilitet