Jane_Baad_Jensen.jpg

 

Jane Baad Jensen
Sekretariatschef
E: JAAJNS@rm.dk
M: 2372 1014


Kontor: Sekretariat

Mie Dahl Jakobsen

Mie Dahl Jakobsen
Sekretær

E: Mie.Dahl.Jakobsen@ru.rm.dk
M: 2066 0078

Kontor: Sekretariat
Team: Sekretariat

Christian Fredsø Jensen

Christian Selmer Fredsø Jensen
Udviklingskonsulent

E: christian.fredsoe@ru.rm.dk
M: 2072 9472

Kontor: Sekretariat
Team: Landdistrikter

Lars Haahr Jensen

Lars Haahr Jensen
Teamleder - Chefkonsulent

E: lars.jensen@ru.rm.dk
M: 2163 9939

Kontor: Sekretariat
Team: Landdistrikter

Mette Boel

Mette Boel
Udviklingskonsulent

E: mettbl@rm.dk
M: 2490 0078

Kontor: Sekretariat
Team: Landdistrikter

Sekretariat

Allan Holst

Allan Holst
Udviklingskonsulent

E: allan.holst@ru.rm.dk
M: 2913 5686

Kontor: Sekretariat
Team: Sekretariat

Ditte Abildskov

Ditte Abildskov
Serviceassistent

E: DitteAbildskov.Nielsen@ru.rm.dk
M: 4022 8363

Kontor: Sekretariat
Team: Sekretariat

Henrik Jensen

Henrik Michael Jensen
Chefkonsulent

E: henrik.jensen@ru.rm.dk
M: 2140 1302

Kontor: Sekretariat
Team: Sekretariat

Jette Salling

Jette Salling
Chefsekretær for udviklingsdirektøren

E: jette.salling@ru.rm.dk
T: 7841 1101
M: 2148 1866

Lene Bek Jørgensen

Lene Bek Jørgensen
Udviklingskonsulent

E: lene.bek.joergensen@ru.rm.dk
M: 2499 5453

Kontor: Sekretariat
Team: Sekretariat

Per Christensen

Per Christensen
Udviklingskonsulent

E: per.christensen@ru.rm.dk
M: 2035 1926

Kontor: Sekretariat
Team: Sekretariat

Stefan Knudsen

Stefan Knudsen
Teamleder - Specialkonsulent

E: stefan.knudsen@ru.rm.dk
M: 2117 4187

Kontor: Sekretariat
Team: Sekretariat

Økonomi

Finn Bertelsen

Finn Bertelsen
Økonomimedarbejder

E: FINBER@rm.dk
M: 2964 6740

Kontor: Sekretariat
Team: Økonomi

Ruth Harkjær

Ruth Harkjær
Regnskabsmedarbejder

E: ruth.harkjaer@ru.rm.dk
T: 7841 1116
M: 5118 3891

Kontor: Sekretariat
Team: Økonomi

Simon Frost

Simon Frost Mortensen
Teamleder - Specialkonsulent

E: sfm@rm.dk
M: 2960 0874

Kontor: Sekretariat
Team: Økonomi

Torben SørensenTorben_Sørensen1.jpg
Økonomimedarbejder

E: Torben.soerensen@ru.rm.dk
M: 2033 8359

Kontor: Sekretariat
Team: Økonomi