Centre for Telemedicine and Telehealthcare has 5 permanently employed members of staff, a few project consultants and several student employees.

Contact a member of staff if you have any questions or if you are simply curious to learn more about our activities.

Britta Ravn

Britta Ravn

Head of department

Tel.: +45 2342 6734

Send Britta Ravn an email

Lea Nørgaard Bek

Lea Nørgaard Bek, Center for Telemedicin, Region Midtjylland


Tel.: +45 3138 2882

Send Lea Nørgaard Bek an email

Susanne Daugaard

 Susanne Daugaard, Center for Telemedicin, Region Midtjylland


Tel.: +45 2133 7685

Send Susanne Daugaard an email

Halfdan Eika

Halfdan Eika


Tel.: +45 2162 1897

Send Halfdan Eika an email

Ingrid Munk

Ingrid Munk300_400.jpg


Tel. +45 2434 7395

Send Ingrid Munk an email

Martin Jürgensen

Martin Honoré.jpg


Tel. +45 2924 1396

Send Martin an email

Nanna Sørensen

Nanna Sørensen

Project Manager

Tel.: +45 2497 4240

Send Nanna Sørensen an email 

Claus B. Jeppesen

Claus B. Jeppesen, Center for Telemedicin


Tlf. 2497 4266

Send Claus B. Jeppesen an email

Litten R. Christensen

Christina Valente

Christina Jakobsen

IT Architect (Maternity leave)

Tel.: +45 2462 1675

Send Christina Valente an email